Day 1 Final Thoughts

Well.. where do I begin?

Should I feel chuffed with myself for having completed a whole day? not really.. some people on this planet unfortunately go days and days without food. I have done nothing special by cutting my intake down.

I have however noticed a few things.

1. I do not feel as sluggish as usual having eaten smaller portions and the normal bloated feeling is not there.

2. I enjoyed what food i did eat  (let’s see if I feel the same way on day 5!!)

3. Feeling thirsty feels the same as being Hungry to me.

 

Goodnight folks, whoever read’s this… i will ramble on more tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

